Missing you crazy



Missing you crazy baby. 
I try to tell myself that i prepare
just so I´ll be strong when you not there.
when your jacket comes on and you´re ready to leave,
I´ll take you in my arms
and tell you why you shouldn´t go


Missing you crazy baby,
everytime i watch you leave

cause even my heart is aching
I scream cause I´m in need
Is always like this
and baby you´re wild
I´ll walk on, my feet are bleeding
for only one more kiss

I´ve never ever been like this before
on the edge to cry and waiting by the door
But It´s only different this time
and I´m not afraid
if you wanna take some steps
I´m seeing a future with you


Missing you crazy
everytime I watch you leave
cause even if my heart is aching
I´ll scream cause I´m in need.
it´s always like this
and baby your wild
I walk on, my feet i´ll bleeding
for only one more kiss

I´m going crazy baby
everytime you´re leaving me
I´m only screaming, cause im in need.
Though my feet are bleeding baby
I´ll walk forever
For one more kiss


Missing you crazy baby,
everytime i watch you 
cause even if my heart is aching
I´m screaming cause im in....


It´s always like this and baby your´e wild
I´ll walk on my feet are bleeding
(for only one more kiss)


Missing you crazy baby, everytime I watch you leave.
cause even if my heart is aching
I´m screaming cause im in need.
It´s always like this and baby youre
wild i walk on my feet ill bleeding
for only one mor kiss


Missing you crazy baby......


Du är saknad Tobias...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0